APPENDIX

Policy and Performance Advisory Committee

Membership (12 Members to include Portfolio Holder: 12 Conservative)

Cabinet Member: Cllr. Fleming

Deputy Cabinet Member: Cllr. Miss. Stack

Cllrs. Abraham, C. Barnes, Clark, Kelly, Krogdahl, Maskell, McGregor, Mrs. Morris,

Parkin and Thornton

Direct and Trading Advisory Committee

Membership (12 Members to include Portfolio Holder: 12 Conservative)

Cabinet Member: Cllr. Dickins

Deputy Cabinet Members: Cllr. Mrs. Bayley

Cllrs. Barnes, Mrs. Bosley, Cooke, Esler, Kelly, Maskell, McGregor, Parson, Pett and

Thornton.

Economic & Community Development Advisory Committee

<u>Membership</u> (12 Members to include Portfolio Holder: 11 Conservative, 1 Liberal Democrat)

Cabinet Member: Cllr. Hogarth

Deputy Cabinet Members: Cllrs. Maskell and McGarvey

Cllrs. Abraham, Barnes, Mrs. Bosley, Dr. Canet, Esler, Krogdahl, Lake, Pearsall and

Scott

Finance Advisory Committee

Membership (12 Members to include Portfolio Holder: 12 Conservative)

Cabinet Member: Cllr. Scholey

Deputy Cabinet Member: Cllr. Eyre

Cllrs. C. Barnes, Mrs. Bayley, Bosley, Cooke, Esler, Kelly, Krogdahl, Lake, Pett and

Scott

Housing & Health Advisory Committee

Membership (12 Members to include Portfolio Holder: 10 Conservative, 1 Liberal

Democrat, 1 UKIP)

Cabinet Member: Cllr. Lowe

Deputy Cabinet Members: Cllrs. Parkin and Pearsall

Cllrs. Mrs. Bosley, Dr. Canet, Dyball, Eyre, Gaywood, Halford, Horwood, Parson,

Scott

Legal and Democratic Services Advisory Committee

Membership (12 Members to include Portfolio Holder: 11 Conservative, 1 UKIP)

Cabinet Member: Cllr. Firth

Deputy Cabinet Member: Cllr. Pett

Cllrs. Abraham, Barnes, Bosley, Dyball, Eyre, Halford, Mrs. Hunter, Lake, McGarvey

and Pearsall

Planning Advisory Committee

<u>Membership</u> (12 Members to include Portfolio Holder: 10 Conservative, 1 Liberal

Democrat, 1 UKIP)

Cabinet Member: Cllr. Piper

Deputy Cabinet Members: Cllrs. Mrs. Hunter and Thornton

Cllrs. C. Barnes, Dr. Canet, Clark, Gaywood, Halford, Horwood, McGregor, Mrs.

Morris and Parson

COMMUNITY INFRASTRUCTURE LEVY SPENDING BOARD MEMBERSHIP AND TERMS OF REFERENCE 2016/17

<u>Membership</u>

Each Board to consist of 7 Members: 1 permanent Chairman, 1 permanent Vice Chairman and at least 5 members called (more if the Chairman or Vice Chairman are unable to sit) from a pool of 13 members.

(7 Members: 5 Conservative, 1 Liberal Democrat, 1 UKIP)

Chairman: Cllr. Edwards-Winser

Vice Chairman: Cllr. Reay

Pool: Cllrs. Ball, Mrs. Bayley, Brown, Clack, Dyball, Halford, Kelly, Maskell,

McArthur, McGregor, Parson, Purves and Miss. Stack

Substitutes (in order to maintain political proportionality): Cllr. Dr.Canet, Lindsay